HIVE Blockchain To Release Third Quarter Financial Results on February 28, 2018

27 Feb 2018

Zug, Switzerland and Vancouver, Canada – HIVE Blockchain Technologies Ltd. (TSX.V:HIVE) (OTC:HVBTF) (the “Company” or “HIVE”) will be announcing its financial results for the three and nine months ended December 31, 2017 on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 after TSXV market close.  

Management will host a webcast on Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 5:30am Pacific Time/7:30am Central Time/8:30am Eastern Time to discuss the Fiscal 2018 Q3 results.

Click here to register for the webcast or visit for more information.

Harry Pokrandt, CEO, President and Director; Frank Holmes, Chairman; and Jessica Van Den Akker, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the webcast.

About HIVE Blockchain Technologies Ltd.

HIVE Blockchain Technologies Ltd. is a growth oriented, TSX.V-listed company building a bridge from the blockchain sector to traditional capital markets. HIVE is strategically partnered with Genesis Mining Ltd. to build the next generation of blockchain infrastructure. HIVE owns state-of-the-art GPU-based digital currency mining facilities in Iceland and Sweden, which produce newly minted digital currencies like Ethereum continuously, and provides shareholders with exposure to the operating margins of digital currency mining as well as a growing portfolio of crypto-coins.

For more information and to register to HIVE’s mailing list, please visit Follow @HIVEblockchain on Twitter and subscribe to HIVE’s YouTube channel.

On Behalf Of HIVE Blockchain Technologies Ltd.

“Harry Pokrandt”
President, CEO and Director

For further information please contact:

Harry Pokrandt
Tel: (604) 664-1078


Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this news release.